[GilbertClub] Learn about: Teaching GPS, SfM, and TLS in the field

Hello Instructors

I wanted to send out a last reminder before the upcoming deadlines.

Here are two opportunities to learn about teaching geodetic methods (GPS, SfM, and TLS) in undergraduate field courses.

WEBINAR: Integrating GPS, SfM, and TLS into Geoscience Field Courses

Tuesday April 24

11:00 am PT | 12:00 pm MT | 1:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm ET

https://ift.tt/2IiwxMs

Registration deadline Friday April 20 – TODAY

SHORT COURSE: Using Kinematic and Static GPS in Undergraduate Field Courses

Tuesday August 14, 6 pm – Friday August 17, noon

Idaho State University, Pocatello, ID

https://ift.tt/2H1gtPz

Application deadline Thursday April 26 – Apply now space limited

(most travel costs covered – see website for more information)

Please contact me if you have any questions

-Beth

__________________Beth Pratt-Sitaula, PhDUNAVCO Science Education Specialistprattsitaula@unavco.org | 509-899-3480 | http://www.unavco.org

__________________Beth Pratt-Sitaula, PhDUNAVCO Science Education Specialistprattsitaula@unavco.org | 509-899-3480 | http://www.unavco.org


To subscribe to this group click the link below: https://ift.tt/2jltTOo
 
To unsubscribe, see the options link below.

Comments are closed.